Registration for selected programs begins on Monday, October 12, 2015

Next Classes begin Monday, October 26, 2015. For more information call 754-321-5700 or click here to request information.


Counselors and Advisors

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
TEL (754) 321-5742(754) 321-5742  |  FAX (754) 321-5830

Marsha.Williams@browardschools.com (754) 321-5709(754) 321-5709
Director, Office of Admissions

  • Post-Secondary
  • High School
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Teacher Assisting/Principles of Teaching

Esme.Maldonado@browardschools.com (754) 321-5840(754) 321-5840
Certified School Counselor

Franzie.Williams@browardschools.com (754) 321-5732(754) 321-5732
Certified School Counselor

Jason.Friedman@browardschools.com (754) 321-1306(754) 321-1306
Advisor
(Located at: 2600 S.W. 71st Terrace  |   Davie, FL 33314)

Jill Holste@browardschools.com (754) 321-5750(754) 321-5750
Employment Services

Joanne.Santana@browardschools.com (754) 321-5705(754) 321-5705
Veteran Certifying Official

Judith.Kane@browardschools.com (754) 321-5833
Financial Aid Advisor

Kevin.Frye@browardschools.com (754) 321-5812(754) 321-5812
Orientation and Testing Facilitator

Lillie.Henry@browardschools.com (754) 321-5748(754) 321-5748
Magnet High School Coordinator

Meghan.Emerson@browardschools.com (754) 321-5891(754) 321-5891
Certified School Counselor

Rachel.Victor@browardschools.com (754) 321-5753(754) 321-5753
Certified School Counselor

Virginia.Scheppa@browardschools.com (754) 321-5822(754) 321-5822
Exceptional Student Education Specialist

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS SCHEDULE | 2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR
 


MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
KANE, J
7:30 am
-3:00 pm
7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
-3:00 pm
FRIEDMAN, J
Please refer
to www.broward.
k12.fl.us/bfa/
training.htm
for schedule.
EMERSON, M 8:30 am
- 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
- 5:00 pm
8:30 am
- 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
- 5:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
MALDONADO, E
8:30 am
- 5:00 pm
8:30am
-5:00pm
8:30 am
- 5:00 pm
8:30 pm
- 5:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
SCHEPPA, G
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
VICTOR,R 7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
-3:30 pm
WILLIAMS, F 8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
WILLIAMS, M 6:30 am
- 3:00 pm
6:30 am
- 3:00 pm
6:30 am
- 3:00 pm
6:30 pm
- 3:00 pm
6:30 am
- 3:00 pm
SANTANA, J 7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
at Sheridan
Tech College
 at Atlantic
Tech College
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm