61211-BCS-Slider-mtc2 61211-BCS-Slider-mtc1

Now 3 Registrations in 2013-2014 School Year

Re-Registration for students presently in classes begins: March 3, 2014
Registration for new students begins: March 10, 2014
Next Classes Begin: March 31, 2014


For more information call:
754.321.5700

Now 3 Registrations in 2013-2014 School Year

Re-Registration for students presently in classes begins: March 3, 2014
Registration for new students begins: March 10, 2014
Next Classes Begin: March 31, 2014


For more information call:
754.321.5700

Now 3 Registrations in 2013-2014 School Year

Re-Registration for students presently in classes begins: March 3, 2014
Registration for new students begins: March 10, 2014
Next Classes Begin: March 31, 2014


For more information call:
754.321.5700

Welcome to the Broward Technical Centers located in Sunny Southeast Florida

This is your chance to enhance your professional future and achieve higher earning power. At Broward Technical Centers, we make it easy to get the same quality education as a private college for a fraction of the cost.

International Students

Prospective international students may enroll and attend classes at one of the Broward Technical Centers. Please click here for more information on the admission process.

Counselors and Advisors

McFatter Technical Center

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
TEL (754) 321-5742  |  FAX (754) 321-5830


Marsha.Williams@browardschools.com (754) 321-5709
Director, Office of Admissions

  • Post-Secondary
  • High School
  • Dental Laboratory Technology
James.Morina@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5840
Certified School Counselor

 

Rachel.Victor@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5753
Certified School Counselor

 

Franzie.Williams@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5732
Certified School Counselor

 

Barrett.Goldman@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5748
Magnet School Coordinator

  • Be Right Back
  • Dual Enrollment
  • Sharetime
  • Transform Your Future

 

Meghan.Emerson@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5891
Certified School Counselor

Arthur.Bousquet@browardschools.com    (754) 321-1305
Program Advisor
Located at: 2600 S.W. 71st Terrace  |  Davie, FL 33314        

Soraya.Aleman@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5804
Financial Aid Advisor

Judith.Kane@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5738
Financial Aid Assistant

Virginia.Scheppa@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5822
Exceptional Student Education Specialist

Kevin.Frye@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5812
Orientation and Testing Facilitator

Jill Holste@browardschools.com    (754) 321-5750
Employment Services

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS SCHEDULE | 2013–2014 SCHOOL YEAR
  


MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
 ALEMAN

  7:30 am
-3:00 pm

  7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
 7:30 am
-3:00 pm
 BOUSQUET  Not In
  7:30 am
- 3:30 pm

  8:00 am
- 2:30 pm

  7:30 am
- 3:30 pm
Not In
 EMERSON   9:00 am
- 5:30 pm
  9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
  9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
  9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
  9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
 HOLSTE  7:30 am
-4:00 pm
 7:30 am
-4:00 pm
 7:30 am
-4:00 pm
 7:30 am
-4:00 pm
 7:30 am
-4:00 pm
 KANE   8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
  8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
10:30 am
- 6:00 pm
  8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
By Appointment
 MORINA   9:30 am
- 6:00 pm

 9:30am
-6:00pm

  9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
  9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
  9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
 SCHEPPA   8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
 VICTOR   7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
  7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
 WILLIAMS, F.   8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
  8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
 WILLIAMS, M.   9:00 am
- 5:30 pm
  7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
  7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
  9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
  7:00 am
- 3:30 pm

Broward Technical Centers is an entity of Broward County Public Schools
Copyright © 2006-2014 McFatter Technical Center
Sign In |