Registration for selected programs begins on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Next Classes begin Monday, June 8, 2015. For more information call 754-321-5700 or click here to request information.


Counselors and Advisors

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS
TEL (754) 321-5742  |  FAX (754) 321-5830

Marsha.Williams@browardschools.com (754) 321-5709
Director, Office of Admissions

  • Post-Secondary
  • High School
  • Dental Laboratory Technology

James.Morina@browardschools.com (754) 321-5840
Certified School Counselor

Rachel.Victor@browardschools.com (754) 321-5753
Certified School Counselor

Franzie.Williams@browardschools.com(754) 321-5732
Certified School Counselor

Lillie.Henry@browardschools.com(754) 321-5748
Magnet School Coordinator

  • Be Right Back
  • Dual Enrollment
  • Sharetime
  • Transform Your Future

Meghan.Emerson@browardschools.com(754) 321-5891
Certified School Counselor

Jason.Friedman@browardschools.com(754) 321-1306
Program Advisor
Located at: 2600 S.W. 71st Terrace  |   Davie, FL 33314

Soraya.Aleman@browardschools.com(754) 321-5804
Financial Aid Advisor

Judith.Kane@browardschools.com(754) 321-5738
Financial Aid Assistant

Virginia.Scheppa@browardschools.com(754) 321-5822
Exceptional Student Education Specialist

Kevin.Frye@browardschools.com(754) 321-5812
Orientation and Testing Facilitator

Jill Holste@browardschools.com(754) 321-5750
Employment Services

OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS SCHEDULE | 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR
  


MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
ALEMAN

7:30 am
-3:00 pm

7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
- 3:00 pm
7:30 am
-3:00 pm
FRIEDMAN Not In
7:30 am
- 3:30 pm

8:00 am
- 2:30 pm

7:30 am
- 3:30 pm
Not In
EMERSON 9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
HOLSTE 7:30 am
-4:00 pm
7:30 am
-4:00 pm
7:30 am
-4:00 pm
7:30 am
-4:00 pm
7:30 am
-4:00 pm
KANE 8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
10:30 am
- 6:00 pm
8:30 am
- 4:00 pm
By Appointment
MORINA 9:30 am
- 6:00 pm

9:30am
-6:00pm

9:30 am
- 6:00 pm
9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
SCHEPPA 8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
VICTOR 7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:30 am
- 4:00 pm
7:00 am
-3:30 pm
WILLIAMS, F. 8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
8:00 am
- 4:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
WILLIAMS, M. 9:00 am
- 5:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm
9:30 pm
- 6:00 pm
7:00 am
- 3:30 pm